Processing your request


please wait...

Resources

 

ROCK CENTER FOR CORPORATE GOVERNANCE EVENTS

  • TBD

        
        

Click here to see more Events

CORNERSTONE RESEARCH SECURITIES EVENTS

  • Initial Coin Offering (ICO) Regulation in 2019: Trends, Developments, and What Lies Ahead
    ICOs have gained popularity as a business tool to raise capital, particularly for start-ups. In addition, cryptocurrency exchanges have gained popularity as a way to buy and sell cryptocurrency. Along with these opportunities, however, is an increasing risk of manipulation and fraud. Regulatory agencies are intensifying their focus on ICOs and the cryptocurrency exchange market, resulting in an uncertain regulatory landscape for issuers and secondary market players. The panel will address the following major topics: ICOs and Cryptocurrency Exchanges: Overview and statistics, ICO regulation and litigation, Benefits and value drivers of crypto tokens and Cryptocurrency exchanges. For more information, please visit the event website.
        Start: August 6, 2019 12:00 PM EST (9:00 AM PST)
        End: August 6, 2019 1:30 PM EST (10:30 AM PST)

Click here to see more Events

  •  
  •